Posted by: mattpym | August 7, 2010

From Three Hundred and Twenty to this…..

Finally I have finished the first lot of pictures from the previous nights session. At the rate I put these up you all probably think that the pictures are extremely photoshopped, Which is and isn’t true. For the most part the pictures and mostly unaltered with the main editing being the placement of the “SuperFortress” logo and a bit of cropping. Other photos can be a completely different story but I wont get into that.

Aaaanyway, The S14a featured in these pictures is owned by a dude called Cillian. Cillian was the first of suprisingly few people to take up my offer of a free car shoot. I really love the look of this car, the wheels suit perfectly…..

Unfortunately due to the ever crap weather I was some what relegated to using the underground carpark again 😦 , I will try my hardest to get a different location for the next shoot.

Lastly please leave comments people, I would love to get some proper feedback about what people think.

Till next time

Matt


Responses

  1. Sweet Matt the pics look awesome, the lighting is great! Any pics of the bay? Thanks again dude

    • Thanks, will have a couple bay pics soon for ya. No prob

  2. lookin bad ass matt cillians car is sweet!

  3. Your some photographer lovely pic’s. Cillian’s car looks great. That black one of just the out line of his car is just awesome. I’d love you to do some of mine when it is re-shelled.


Leave a comment

Categories